Upgrade your account to lifetime access

Watch this quick video then click the buttons below

Step 1: Cancel your original subscription:

Hop over to your dashboard. In the text field, type in the eMail address you originally purchased with

(When you cancel your account, it will stop the payment method ... but it won't delete your Web Graphics Creator account from the system).

Step 2: Sign up for a new account using the exact same eMail address

When you cancel your account, it will stop the payment method ... but it won't delete your Web Graphics Creator account from the system.


If you use the same eMail address to create the new account with, you'll be able to sign in and continue creating from the same account

Copyright 2017, Company Name - Disclaimer

>